Skip to content

I’ve said it!

April 8, 2010

yeap~ i’ve said it!

its not exactly what i really wanted, but i really felt it would be best this way 😀

and besides! i’m really happy that she’s my best friend (:

I thought it would be really sincere to tell her face to face, but then again, im not confessing my love! =p
So i just did it through msn

So in the end. I’m still alone. But i’m not alone 😀
after all, and through this time.
I’ve found someone! Someone special!
and she’s more then my friend.
She’s my best friend.
Kudos to you babe!

When all this had come to an end, i thought i would be here, standing alone. But i’ve found you!

Alrights! anyways! tomorrow is the finale!! nights world! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

