Skip to content

im not childish. and yea fuck you.

November 11, 2009

I fucking hate my life! Its so screwed up man, whenever i compare myself to others, somehow, im always on the losing end. Always im always lower/lousy-er/.. fuck.

Right now, my dad is not talking to me. At all. Just for him, to fucking acknowledge me.I have to call him about 5-7 times:
” hi dad”
“hi dad”
“hi dad”
“hi dad”
“dad..
“hi dad”
Father: “ya, okay hi hi.”

WHAT THE FUCK!
and you know why he is so fucking pissed? coz I stayed up late to use the com. FUCK RIGHT? SUCH A STUPID REASON. and he is totally ignoring me, right now.

And he will not fucking answer, any of my fucking questions. Now tell me
WHAT KIND OF FUCK IS THAT?
what the hell did i do? staying up late? ah fuck you manzxzzxxzzx
Everytime this kind of thing happens im always thinking that its better if i didn’t exist, so that i won’t have to go through all this fucking shit.

fuck-ed up day. fucker

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2009 8:41 am

    silly~ its a phase everyone goes through! cheer up!

Leave a Reply

