Skip to content

End it.

October 9, 2009

School’s starting in a week!
and its time to say bye-bye to waking up late in the afternoons~, going to sleep at 6 in the morning, or going on a anime marathon.

Im quite disappointed that i did not managed to do what i wanted to do. Go out with my sec school friends/ getting tanned/ revising my weaker modules.
ah well, thats what you get for procrastinating huh.

And. I’m getting those weird thoughts again. Thinking too much.

Sometimes i feel, my life is like playing a game. Winning and losing. And when i gets boring. or you keep losing.
just really wanna turn it off. Just sick and tired of myself. For no damn reason.
I think that happens when you are busy with nothing.

And just now. I dunno why. I think i’ve got a problem at picking up conversations. All my conversations. Could leave me with a moment of awkwardness.

Aiya. heck la. the world is just awesome-ly shitty.
Typhoon after typhoon. Earthquake after earthquake. People always finding fault with others/themselves.
the world is coming to an end.
I pray for you all to know the truth and be set free.

All in all. it comes down to one word.
I’ve got alot of problems

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

