Skip to content

knn

July 25, 2009

Well, as of today. I’ve finally concluded that no group is perfect.
For the past few months, i’ve been telling myself:”waa, im so lucky to have these people in my group, coz
there is no tension whatsoever. and we all do our stuff..”

and today. i found out the problem in my group. me.

im slow, easily distracted, not smart, not anything. and irritating. ah.. now its 3. and i can’t figure out my assignment. + i spent 5 hrs just to work on it.. and now it cant work

sian ar.
fuck

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

