Skip to content

time to be cool ~/~

July 3, 2009

came back Out Pouring night.
just gotta say. wow. its so powerfull. can really just feel the presence of God. just moving through all of us.
i really don’t regret going.

why can’t i just move on.
why am i so childish.
why am i so.. dumb?

I really should be myself. Instead of trying to be someone else. Argh. been telling myself that for a real long time.

Decided to form and alt. band.
and for some reason. my band mates are all. girls.
wow.
lucky me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

