Skip to content

You’re gone

June 24, 2009

WEDNESDAY~
just a few more days till the end of hols. well i guess this 2 weeks hadn’t been fun at all, coz firstly there is scott’s assignment to finnish. real crappy stuff. really hate it.
and everyday is real busy for me.
(1)later there’s frisbee training with my pals.
(2)and after that frisbee training with my school..
and when i come home.
(3)i gotta do my assignment(scottjoe’s)
settle some stuff,
well i guess 7 days in a week aint enough for me. hmm. how about giving me a 8 day week.

you're gone

i really used to like this picture alot. now, all i gotta say is: it would look even better if you were still here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

