Skip to content

nothing

May 26, 2009

Just came back just now from frisbee training.
Quite fun as usual. its always fun anyway -.-
and i just noticed something. if there’s anything i really need, it would be a few pair of berms and polo tees. annnnnnnnddddd…
Money. yeah. but my dad.. ah nvm.. i cant do anything about it anyway. my dad. is never wrong. hence i kinda find it useless to argue with him since he’ll never admit that he is in the wrong. in fact. i’ve never heard him say the word sorry to me in my 16+ years of my life. ahh. his my dad anyway. cant do anything.

anyway. just created a new blog, laikankan.wordpress.com. its for my personal development assignment.

and.. i gotta start studying.
COZ
I WANNA GET 4.0 GPA!!!
GET INTO THE DIRECTORS LIST!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

