Skip to content

no.shit.

May 16, 2009

wooo~
im finally out of SKYPIEA!!!!!
in case if you guys don’t know what the heck i’m talking about.. Im talking about one piece!!! and everyone should go watch it man!! damn funny. damn cool. damn lame. I LIKE…

yeah. so today was pretty well, nothing.
watched one piece..(spent the whole day travelling through SKYPIEA) ate cup noodles for lunch..
went for jamming at church. and now…
HOME.
im wanted to study for my maths test and do my webapp project today..
AND I DIDN’T.
OH NOOOOOOOO~~
and im going to be starting violin lessons again.. I wanna so effing finnish it. then i can teach or something. get better $$$$$.
and someones hating me i think.. sigh. well, i guess you cant please everyone.
violin lessons are on monday..
And my dad is taking money from me..
I now have to pay for my laptop($700+ left, i know its lesser, but he INSIST)
i have to pay for my phone bill.($25 a month but accumulated until.. dunno la, he’ll raise the price.)
seriously.. what.the.f**k.
none of my friends. pay for their laptops or phone bills. His reason,”i’m teaching you the value of money” what??? f**k????
uumhp! shit! wtheck man.. from what it seems. he just don’t want me to enjoy my hard earned money. FUCK
sianz shit!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Russell permalink
    May 17, 2009 4:08 am

    I paid for my own laptop too. haha. You’re not alone!

Leave a Reply

