Skip to content

MOTHER’s DAY!!!

May 10, 2009

Waazzaaa..
yeah.. just came back from a run.. Gotta slim down.. 85kg sia.. crap.
Hmm.. maybe im going to stick to veg from now on. No more animals for me..
yeah.

So yesterday.. Chinese chess and Candy shop came over to my house for project work. Quite fun sia. I dunno why. We were doing work. But somehow it seems fun. Crazy one siol me.. and i forgot to take my blood pills.. SHIT. im going to die.\\
And my brother is like going to grow taller than me soon ):
NOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

yeah. Anyway, todays MOTHERS DAY!
hooray!!
time to thank my mummy for all she’s done for me.
THANK YOU MUMMY.
for..
letting me eat all the chocolate i wanted when i was younger.
Not getting pissed at me when i let the toilet paper roll all the way from the 8th floor window.
Not getting pissed at me when i threw the TV control out of the window.
Cleaning up after me.. all the way till now.(heheh..)
Thanks for buying all the toys i wanted when i was younger..(though i dint managed to get all the toys in toys r’ us)
For pushing a sleepy amos on the swing every morning when i was younger..
For catching grasshoppers with me.
For bringing me to the sea side often when i was younger.

AND A BIG THANK YOU,
for bringing me into this wonderful world.
LOVE YOU MUMMY!!!!!

AND SORRY MUM.
for breaking your vase.( no lah!! just kidding)

hahah!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

