Skip to content

SOS

April 26, 2009

Yeah.
So yesterday i went for my OGL’s birthday.
HAPPY 18th BIRHTDAY JOANNA!!!!!!!
and she asked all of us to come in 10 different colours. And all my clothes were either black or white or some boring colours, so i decided to drop by popular and get some coloured cards. yeah. i guess you know what i did. I stick those colours to myself.
TAADAAAAA~
10 colours! dunnit do forfeit. hahaha
and today, found out stephanie( my other OGL) birthday also passed. so..
HAPPY BIRHTDAY STEPHANIE!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah. gosh. i thought poly was pretty slack..
and in the first week, there are many things to settle. like i have to assign my POA questions. i gotta do my Personal development homework (gosh im half way done). there is a project alr assigned to us. WA SIAN.
and there is still CCA. i gotta choose one. just one. waaaaaa~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

