Skip to content

lobster.

April 8, 2009

wa.. im a not so well done lobster.. my hands and face are red. but the rest of my body is white..
today went to sentosa( the place that has the most sand in singapore(coz sand-tosa mah)).
for a class gathering. okay. its not really a class gathering coz less than half the class isn’t there.
anyway.. tml there’ll be another class gathering for me. this time, with my future class.
ah well..
what a great day today.. so fun.
and im so broke. my pay hasn’t come in yet..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

