Skip to content

closer

March 21, 2009

just reached home not too long ago.
wa today is really fucked up. its like nothings going well.
and i’ve just noticed. that wherever i go, ppl stare at me like i offended them or something.
i think is the way i look la.
i think i’ve got this come-whack-my-face-you-son-of-a-bitch look.
sigh. too bad la. i’m born with this look
God help me pls. set my life in order. and let me feel your presence wherever i am.
and draw me closer to you.
its not that you draw yourself away from me; i drew myself away from you.
so draw me closer o lord.
Amen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

