Skip to content

Miss you.

February 4, 2009

‘It’s been about a year now
Ain’t seen or heard from you
I been missin’ you crazy
I found the letter you wrote me
It still smells just like you’

hey all. just came back from work. ended pretty early today. and i just noticed! valentines day coming!!!

ahaha. actually it doesn’t matter much to me? coz i wanna wait for HER. even if she doesn’t give a damn about me. I know most of my friends keep telling me that SHE is not worth it at all. they care for me i guess HAHAHA. but i still love her. I still miss her. and i won’t let her go. well.. she’s gone. out my life, but not out of my heart, or my mind.

‘come back to me k?? i’m waiting for you..’

miss you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

